• Reviews for Eric Hart

    Grant H

    June 9, 2021

    Eric was very thorough every step of the way. He was also very quick to respond and keep me updated on the process.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Mary J

    June 1, 2021

    As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions when it came to the mortgage process. Eric was very helpful and made the process as painless as possible. His super quick response times and friendly attitude ensured I felt comfortable at every stage.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Christopher W

    May 21, 2021

    Eric is a true professional and made our experience a million times better than ones weve had in the past with other lenders. He was knowledgeable, responsive, available, and personable. I would use him for any other transactions without question and would go as far as to say im willing to pay a slightly higher rate than other lenders simply to get this level of service. I would give him 15 out of 10 if i could. A++++++++

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    David C

    May 20, 2021

    Eric is knowledgeable, attentive, personable, and bright. He worked very hard and effectively in getting my loan closed.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Irina F

    May 11, 2021

    The whole process was easy, well explained, and understandable

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Aiby T

    May 5, 2021

    We got to work with great people, Eric was very helpful with everything, hard worker and is great at what he does

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Melanie H

    April 19, 2021

    Working with Eric is like working with a reliable friend who truly wants the best for you! He is so responsive and just a pleasure to speak to. He has us ready to close two weeks before scheduled to make sure we had a smooth closing! I will recommend Eric to any of my friends and family who are looking to purchase or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Inna K

    April 17, 2021

    He is a excellent specialist! I like working with people like that!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Victor H

    April 13, 2021

    Eric my loan guy was beyond great, he communicated with me throughout the whole process even when probably didn’t have to. I’ve been threw a few house sales with escrow people and he was by far the best.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Roy S

    April 11, 2021

    Eric made us feel like he really cared about helping us get a loan especially with our complicated situation and during this very challenging time to buy a house. I’ve become very good friends with him now and would trust him with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Edna S

    April 11, 2021

    Eric took time to help us out in every way and with different options. He was always polite and professional.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Brandon G

    March 16, 2021

    Just a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Karyl M

    March 2, 2021

    Eric was easy to get in touch with, communicated well and was willing to do what was necessary to assist me!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Mallory M

    March 2, 2021

    Eric was patient, encouraging and easy to communicate with during the process of getting a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Abigail D

    February 23, 2021

    Eric was available and communicative the whole process. Made a stressful process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Nicole E

    February 10, 2021

    Eric is an exemplary professional who always ensured I understood the process and kept my refinance moving forward. He kept me informed of my loans’s progress which closed earlier than planned with no surprises. If you are looking for a mortgage to buy a new home or refinance an existing mortgage to take advantage of these exceptionally low rates/take money out for your family, I definitely recommend using Eric!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Brenda N

    January 17, 2021

    Eric was very responsive and informative when it came to any questions we had. He got us a great rate and was very helpful throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Lawrence S

    December 7, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Leight J

    November 21, 2020

    Eric was great! Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Hunter A

    November 20, 2020

    Eric was incredibly communicative, on-point, helpful, understanding, and efficient throughout the entire process. Meeting him and getting to work with him made a massive difference in our ability to buy the house we wanted. He was a godsend. Great guy, honest, available, smart, couldn't recommend anyone more. Thank you, Eric!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Lisa K

    November 3, 2020

    What made my experience with Eric great was his attention to details, and the ability's to close the deal so easily. He also made a last minute change for me happen right away, and I couldn't be more grateful .

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Barbara M

    November 2, 2020

    Eric Hart was professional and patient when inquiring about the process of refinancing our home loan. He was extremely helpful with our appraisal and explaining the paperwork. I would recommend Eric Hart because he will make you feel at ease and work to get you the best interest rate and closing cost. Barbara Musso

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    William M

    October 30, 2020

    great communication

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Keith H

    October 24, 2020

    Eric was very proactive in setting expectations and kept us informed every step of the process. He was extremely professional and thorough making this transaction smooth and positive.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Daniel J

    October 17, 2020

    Eric, kept me informed every step of the way and he was always quick to answer any of my questions. I would recommend him without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Alondra L

    October 8, 2020

    Very helpful and available throughout the whole process !

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Joann S

    September 25, 2020

    Erick was very professional an helpful. Answered our questions we had an if we didn't understand he explained it to us or went out of his way to get things done an taken care of .Thank you Erick for making this process easy for my mom an myself .Now we both have a beautiful place to call home .Thank you

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Oleg L

    September 25, 2020

    Care as a family!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Sa D

    September 18, 2020

    Everythings

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Veronica E

    September 17, 2020

    Awesome service!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Marsha C

    September 10, 2020

    Eric is very professional, knowledgeable, and always accessible. His pleasant demeanor makes it so wonderful to work with him!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Faten T

    September 8, 2020

    Very quick service and great communication.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Chantal A

    August 26, 2020

    Eric and his team were very helpful educational and patient. I felt comfortable and now I'm ecstatic to be in my new home!!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Ricardo E

    August 14, 2020

    Eric was really helpful throughout the whole process and explained everything very well

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Bethany-Noel H

    August 4, 2020

    Eric was so nice and explained everything clearly. The home buying experience was less stressful and easy with his help.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Michael H

    August 2, 2020

    Eric was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was always available to answer any questions we had along the way.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Helayne S

    July 24, 2020

    Very knowledgeable, Always answers right away. Overall one of the best professionals you can have in your corner.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Samuel M

    July 1, 2020

    Mortgage financings are difficult in the current regulatory/coronavirus environment. Eric maintained a cool head while navigating this difficult challenging environment.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Tanner M

    June 13, 2020

    Great communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Marina Z

    June 11, 2020

    Eric was the most patient person I had to deal with, he explained everything and made hall process less stressful, great service!!!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    James S

    June 5, 2020

    Professional, punctual, consistent, upfront, making us feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Randy M

    June 2, 2020

    Mr. Hart was always on top of thing always keeping me informed. Easy to talk to and understanding. I look forward with working with Mr. Hart on my next home in 25-30 years . Thank you Mr. Hart

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Alyssa S

    June 2, 2020

    Eric is organized, timely, and ensures the process moves along as expected. Never any surprises!!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Andi D

    April 12, 2020

    Eric took the time to explain to us the process of our loan. He also worked extremely hard and was always prompt to respond to any questions we had. We came into this process nervous and unsure if we were making the right decision. Eric was brilliant at helping us understand everything and we are incredibly grateful for all that he did.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Mark S

    April 9, 2020

    Accessible and very smart

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Yuk C

    April 5, 2020

    Knowledgeable, Availability, Concern, Well Mannered, Attentive and more,, Eric Hart is an exemplary agent,,

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Anthony R

    March 24, 2020

    From the very first phone call to the end process, Eric was completely professional and extremely helpful. The whole process was much easier than I anticipated and I have Eric Hart to thank for that.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Nicco F

    March 19, 2020

    Eric was extremely helpful and professional. Eric always bring a warm smile to every meeting, and is honest in his assessment of what you can and can't afford. He was easy to work with and answered all our questions no.matter what. He gained a life long customer.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Alma R

    March 16, 2020

    Eric has worked with is for over a year very patient with our entire journey. Not many people take the time to help others. They just want to sign you and move on to the next client, or drop you if it may be a longer process than expected. Eric was the completely opposite very helpful, informative, and overall a great and0 genuine person. Thank you Eric again for all you did for our family we appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Geri H

    January 31, 2020

    Eric kept me informed every step of the way. He was easy to get on the phone. Everything went very smooth..

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Jamal L

    January 17, 2020

    Eric is very responsive always answered the phone and responded to emails in a timely fashion even on the weekends. That alone made the process seamless, and I look forward to working with Eric again in the near future.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Yelena B

    December 8, 2019

    Stress free, easy communication, pleasant personality

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Quintin D

    November 14, 2019

    Eric was a great guy and guided me throughout the process. He answered all questions and kept me updated. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Beatrice M

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Ariadna R

    November 5, 2019

    Communication and professionalism Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Dmitrii R

    October 27, 2019

    Very good experience. Everything was fast and smooth. Definitely gonna ask Eric to help me with other projects.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Willie D

    October 23, 2019

    Very responsive, professional and know the mortgage market, Great Guy, Very Likeable.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Robert L

    October 23, 2019

    Eric was always there when I needed him no matter what time or what questions I had an overall amazing experience

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Michele D

    October 20, 2019

    Eric Hart was outstanding

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Sylvia H

    October 17, 2019

    I was kept informed of status during entire process. Eric, Michele and the entire team we’re always professional, courteous and extremely helpful. They made the entire process smooth and pleasant.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Nicholas W

    September 21, 2019

    Eric was absolutely fantastic and made us feel like family from start to finish. He was on top of every detail and available on a moment's notice around the clock anytime we had questions. Could not be more pleased with his professionalism or more impressed with his level of customer service and expertise. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Dawn B

    September 16, 2019

    Eric kept us informed every step of the way. Everything was done timely and he was total joy, alway available. Yes we have recommended him to a friend who planning to relocate to Las Vegaa.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Richard N

    September 14, 2019

    Very excellent experience working with eric his on top of everything and I would recommend him to all my friends. Thank you so very much. You made everything possible.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Marina Z

    September 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    MacKenzii B

    September 4, 2019

    Always there to answer my questions, and helped make the process of buying my first home as smooth and easy as possible. He's great!!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Veronica E

    August 21, 2019

    Eric was phenomenal. He was very attentive and clearly expressed what was needed and what to expect through every process of the financial aspect. Would do it all over again with him. Thank you so very much.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Mahlon H

    August 21, 2019

    As usual, Mr. Hart makes the entire process easy and speaks in laymen terms so that I can understand EXACTLY what is going on. Mr. Hart is an asset not only to me but with anyone that has the pleasure to work with him.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Rikki B

    July 20, 2019

    Communication was great. Very flexible working around my schedule. Everything was clear.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Michael D

    July 16, 2019

    Eric Hart...

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Gregory H

    June 9, 2019

    Highly professional

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Mary H

    June 6, 2019

    Polite, organized,

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Abdullah S

    June 1, 2019

    Eric was professional, available all the time to discuss any questions we have, following up and manage to sort out all the obstacles we faced He manages to close the case on the required dates, BIG THANKS from me and the family

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Janani K

    May 29, 2019

    Eric helped me through the process explaining every step.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Scott W

    May 17, 2019

    Eric was very helpful! If I had a question about anything, he had the answer. I will definitely call Eric again when I'm ready to buy my next home!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Darius S

    May 10, 2019

    Eric made my house buying experience stress free ! Eric was always available to answer any questions that i might of had and kept me updated on any pertinent information that was needed.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Joseph M

    May 4, 2019

    Everything was great with Eric, he communicated as the process went along and the process was smooth.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Jayda K

    April 15, 2019

    Eric was in constant contact. He walked us through the process and got us the best deals possible

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    James S

    March 21, 2019

    Going above and beyond by being available almost 24/7 during the entire transaction. We have purchased numerous homes over the years and I can honestly say Eric was by far the best!

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Wendie W

    March 21, 2019

    Eric was very attentive and if I had any questions, he was always available to help and answer all concerns

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Eva M

    March 8, 2019

    I had a great experience working with Eric Hart he was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Amanda J

    March 7, 2019

    It felt like Eric was always available and communicated about everything in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Quintin D

    February 21, 2019

    The whole experience. He made sure I was taken care of and gave me updates the whole way.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    William M

    January 7, 2019

    Eric is very pleasant and goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Joshua B

    January 7, 2019

    Eric was always responsive and attentive to any questions we had throughout our home buying process. We trusted him with the advice and information he provided. Overall, Eric was a joy to work with and would give my highest recommendation to others.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Barbara M

    December 31, 2018

    Eric was always friendly and available to our questions as we moved through the process of purchasing a home. To assist with the paperwork, Eric assisted by picking up documents that needed to be faxed from our employment. It was a joy to create a relationship with Eric and I would highly recommend Eric to future clients.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Abigail O

    November 15, 2018

    Eric made it very easy for us and helped us in every step and answered all our questions. He made it easy to purchase our dream home .

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    William D

    October 19, 2018

    I was referred to Eric by my agent. What a great experience! Eric was helpful during the process, and now after the closing whenever I need help or advice, he is there 100%.

  • Reviews for Eric Hart

    Mahlon H

    September 14, 2018

    I was very nervous about this whole thing but Mr. Hart made everything easy to understand and spoke in layman terms which not only made it easy to understand but easy follow each step of the way. My experience with FAIRWAY was beyond enjoyable.